Election Results

The votes have been tallied!

President: Maya Sahtout

Vice President: Samara Saquib

Secretary; Connie Huang

Treasurer: Andrew Bellas

Event Coordinators: Pompiliu Girlonta and Tyler Barth

Media Coordinator: Eric Zhao 

Hours Coordinator: Sam Reed

Green Team: Emma Forbes and Eileen

Congratulations to the officer team of 2017/2018!  Thank you to everyone else who ran for a position! It takes a lot of courage. 

We'll be in touch with the future officers soon. Keep up the good work, everyone.