2018 Election Results

Here are the winners for this year's election! Congratulations to the 2018-2019 officer team!

President: Eric Zhao

Vice President: Amanda Foley

Secretary: David Kang

Treasurer: Harleen Bal

Hours Coordinator: Sima Sahtout

Media Coordinator: Seiji Chew 

Event Coordinators: Logan Barth & Vicky Vo

Green Team: Sofia Acosta & Maddie Lim

Sophomore Representative: Joey Ward

Great job to everyone who ran! It can be really hard to deliver a speech in front of the club, so we would like to congratulate everyone who had the courage to run.

-Samara Saquib, VP